Our Staff

Prof. Dr. Annemarie Fritz-Stratmann
Professor of Educational Psychology,
First Chairwoman

Dr. Erkan Gürsoy
Project Manager “German as a Second Lang. in All Subjects” at the University of Essen

Brigitte Klöckner-Hartstock
Former Schoolboard Director
Second Chairwoman

Prof. Dr. Gaby Herchert
Professor of Medieval Studies at the University of Duisburg-Essen

Dr. Michael Kornau
Director of Private Banking and Generation Management

Dr. Albert Noll
Former Schoolboard Director

Dr. Lars Orbach
Clinical Psychologist, Licensed Psychotherapist

Scientific Board of Advisors

Prof. Dr. Antje Ehlert
Professor of Inclusionary Education at the University of Potsdam

Prof. Dr. Vitor G. Haase
Professor of Psychology at the Federal University of Minas Gerais

Dr. Pekka Räsänen
Clinical Neuropsychologist, Division of Social and Health Services, City of Helsinki;
Head of Development at the Center of Learning Analytics at the University of Turku